We look forward to having you join us for HRPA 2021

Contact Us

Annual Conference

Sherrydawn Warren, CEM
Director, Annual Conference and Sponsorship
Tel: 416.923.2324 ext. 345
Email: swarren@hrpa.ca

Sacha Williams
Specialist, Event Planning and Programming
Tel: 416.923.2324 ext. 355
Email: swilliams@hrpa.ca

Tina Seifert
Specialist, Event Planning and Execution
Tel: 416.923.2324 ext. 347
Email: tseifert@hrpa.ca

Media Relations

Communications
HRPA
Email: communications@hrpa.ca

Trade Show and Sponsorship

Amber Pilon
Specialist, Sales and Sponsorship Support
Tel: 416.923.2324 ext. 309
Email: apilon@hrpa.ca

Sponsorship

Adam Hart
Business Development, Lead
Tel: 416.923.2324 ext. 353
Email: ahart@hrpa.ca

Registration Questions Contact:

Conexsys Registration
Tel: 1.844.REG.HRPA (1.844.734.4772) Ext.0
Email: conferenceregistration@hrpa.ca